>Agendas & Dream Boards & Networking, Oh my!

>Happy Thursday every one!

David returned home last night and this morning we were able to discuss what is next on our plate in regards to the business.

We have been working on finding pictures to represent our business goals, however haven’t found the time to make our business dream board – – which could be why I feel so unfocused. We decided to make it a priority and will assemble it tonight. I am a strong believer in visual goals and have an article below discussing some of our successes by using dream boards.

Next on our agenda is to get our eBay account full of products to sell, add some more products to Amazon and we decided to get a web page set up for our new weekly candle giveaway promotion (more details to come next week!).

It is so nice to have someone to around to bounce ideas off of. I really enjoy getting different points of view so that I can take all the information and form a solid opinion. I’m lucky to work with my best friend and husband, but if you don’t then I would recommend using social networking. It is amazing the response that I got when I asked on Twitter which e-newsletter company to use…I quickly had several good solid leads and the why’s and why not’s of using each company. By the way, Constant Contact was the winner!

I sincerely hope that you all have a wondrous day!

Peace.

Marie – Owner
Sally Lee Candle Co.

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in business, Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

