>Monday, Monday

>

It’s been steadily raining today and all the plants are uplifted and perky. It’s been a dry Spring and Summer so the plants and I are both extremely thankful for the gift of beautiful refreshing rain today. I love how it makes everything new and fresh again.

This week has started off with my mind spinning wildly with ideas for the business as well as thoughts picked up from the book I’m currently reading, As A Man Thinketh.

In a strange twist (I am usually the main idea person) David and I worked together today on a project which he has really pushed for over the past few months and it’s exciting to see his idea develop and come to fruition. His enthusiasm lifted my spirits because you could just see the joy in his eyes when everything came together the way he planned. We’ll be releasing details of our new program in the next day or two so check back!

The best find of today is a new eco-blog that I discovered through a Twitter friend and it’s so much fun that I want to share it with everyone…check it out & enjoy!

Until next time ~ peace.
About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in business. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

