>Journey to Joy

>Well, as you can tell I certainly haven’t been in the mood to write this week ~ I’m not sure if the moon is out of alignment or what is going on!? I figured I should at least sit down to try to provide my readers some useful information; however it just isn’t happening. I’m going to happily accept this fact and move on. I have accomplished many things this week, just not a satisfying blog post.

So, I want to introduce you to a wonderful friend of mine, Bill Bruner. He is an excellent writer as well as mentor to me during my spiritual journey into becoming a whole person. I would like to share his blog link with you because if you feel like something is missing from your life such as joy, happiness or clarity then he can, and will, certainly help you see things in a different light. I also want to publicly take this opportunity to thank him for the love, support, honesty and care that he has shown me.

I have this quote taped on my laptop from Bill’s blog: “You are a beautiful divine being who can accomplish anything you put your mind to! Believe in yourself, find joy today!”

Visit Bill at Journey to Joy

Until next time ~ Be well.

Love,
Marie

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

