>Marketplace Business of the Week

>Some of you may know this; but I started up a Social Network for those that support eco-friendly products; to help promote crafters, to assist with small business questions and answers as well as have a bit of fun. We’d love for you to join us!

AAngels Heavenly Soy Sense is our Marketplace Business of the Week ~ Congratulations!

http://static.ning.com/socialnetworkmain/widgets/photo/slideshowplayer/slideshowplayer.swf?v=4.11.2%3Acc34b3b
Find more photos like this on Earth Friendly Marketplace

Kathleen W. – Owner’s Bio

I am 55 yrs old and have a family of 5 children. I’ve lived in Las Vegas for 40 years and work part-time as a Nail Technician for 13 years. I’ve been making and selling candles for 7 years. My candles are made from Soy Wax only, I don’t use dyes and the wicks are cotton, no lead.
They are as natural as can be.

Our new Body Sprays also have soy proteins in them are as natural as natural can be!

My products have a shelf life of a year and some of them do have a preservative in it, which helps prevent bacteria, fungus and becoming rancid. Natural, organic, vegan are wonderful and I do have some of those too. Their shelf life is between 6 weeks to 6 months.

I’ve also been knitting on and off for about 40 years. I am a crafter and very passionate about it as I take pride in everything I do.

My customers have raved about my handmade candles and lotions.
I’ve recently added new soaps for men and women as well as dead sea salts to soothe sun-kissed summer/winter skin.

We all know there is a vast difference between handmade and corporate bath products and AAngels Heavenly Soy Sense has created a full body experience for an end of the day relaxing bath or morning reviving shower.

My soaps are glycerin and I use pure essential oils, and natural colorants that are made from plants such as beet powder. Goats milk soap and shea butter soap are on my list next. My lotions are composed from a very good base, and I add both fragrance oils and essential oils as listed, they are Paraben Free.

Thank you for visiting my store.

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in business, Environment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

