>Merry Christmas from Sally Lee

>

A Christmas candle is a lovely thing;

It makes no noise at all,

But softly gives itself away.


~Eva Logue

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in candles, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Merry Christmas from Sally Lee

  1. charmine. says:

    >Thanks for visiting my blog and adding me as a friend on BC.I couldn't visit you earlier……site wasn't opening,but now that I have…it's beautiful,the recipes,decor tips,CANDLES….my fav.I'll be back.Enjoy your weekend.

  2. Lauren says:

    >Merry Christmas, Sally Lee. Thanks for all the great tips.Wanted to let you know that your feed isn't working. I'm a subscriber and received an error notification when I clicked on the article link in Google reader.FeedBurner could not deliver this feed to you because of the specific problem listed below:Feed Address: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/SallyLeeCandleCo/~3/QimbyC-t7PY/unique-project-for-holidays-ice.htmlHTTP Error (Code) and Message: (404) null

Leave a comment