>Sunshine Award Acceptance & Nominations

>

Thank you to Sarah of Finding Charm who nominated Sally Lee for the Sunshine Award!! We are deeply honored and are very excited to share this honor with 12 other fabulous bloggers.
Here are the rules for accepting this award…

* Put the logo on your blog or within your post.
* Pass the award onto 12 bloggers.
* Link the nominees within your post.
* Let the nominees know they have received this award by commenting on their blog.
* Share the love and link to the person from whom you received this award.

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in Blog Award. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Sunshine Award Acceptance & Nominations

  1. >Thanks so much for thinking of me for this sweet award! I love it and am honored to accept! Have a great day and thanks for your visit! (I'm now a follower!) Coralie

  2. >Thank you so much for the award. I am very honored to have you think of me! Since I can't ever decide who should be the recipient of the award to pass it on, I will simply say thank you.Cindy at Rosehaven Cottage

  3. >Thank you for thinking of Stitchnstudio. The gesture is so sweet and much appreciated. I have linked this to my blog. Sincerely,Tammy

  4. Valerie says:

    >aww, thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. I accept and will pass on. Val from Joy in the Rain. xox

  5. Kate says:

    >Thank you for the award!!

  6. Kate says:

    >Aw sweet — thank you so much! I'm sorry it took me so long to reply, I've been SO BUSY moving the blog to the new place and stuff…It's right here. 🙂

  7. >Thank you so much for the award, i really appreciated it. I've been number 4 (4. http://mybestflowers.blogspot.com/ )on the list, sounds wow i'm so glad. Sorry i haven't updated it recently but i will find time to be there. See also http://allaboutcutybabies.blogspot.com. Thanks again…

Leave a Reply

