>{Contest Closed} Holiday Giveaway from Cottage Coastal Store!

> Congratulations to Mermaid Creek ~ Winner of this Giveaway!!!

Does your Holiday decor need a bit of new coastal beautification? I have an unbelievably awesome giveaway to announce and is sponsored by one of our beloved sponsors….Cottage Coastal Store, Inc.

Cottage Coastal offers merchandise that is unique, well crafted and thoughtfully sourced.  Their web store provides customers a wide selection of Suzanne Nicoll© Studio designs. Suzanne uses hand-printing, painting and stenciling
techniques to produce an exquisite line of designs
for the cottage-coastal home. 

The fine folks at Cottage Coastal are letting our giveaway winner select their prize between these Suzanne Nicoll© Holiday designs:

First choice is the Holiday Sand Dollar –The classic sand dollar in holiday style. Cut from wooden panels, the
sand dollar is whitewashed and hand stenciled. Perfect for your front
door or anyplace else you want some coastal holiday cheer! 18″ across,
hanging hardware on the back.

Your second option is the awesome Classic Holiday Tree Silhouette –This whimsical tree is a perfect size for your front
door. Made from rustic fir planks, the holiday tree is hand painted and
distressed. All of the natural texture and character of the wood comes
through. About 28″ tall. Can be hung outside in a sheltered spot.
Hanging hardware on the back. Gold ribbon and tin snowflake included.

I wish I could enter, because I would love to have either of these beautiful pieces as part of my Holiday display!! Aren’t they awesome? Check out all of their Holiday Silhouettes >> Click Here

We want to make sure that you have time to enjoy your new Holiday Decoration so enter today before the contest ends on Friday, December 3rd.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 

Please Read rules fully so that you enter correctly…

How to Enter: There are 8 ways to enter! Earn one (1) entry for every comment you
leave
on this blog post from now until 6PM Pacific Standard Time on December 3rd.

Leave a separate comment for
each
item which you complete. 

  1. Follow Cottage Coastal on their Facebook Page 
  2. Follow Cottage Coastal on their Twitter Page
  3. Visit Cottage Coastal Store and come back here to leave a comment of an item you love! 
  4. Follow our blog on Google Friend Connect (located on right side bar).
  5. Post about this giveaway on your blog and link back to our blog.  (Leave web address on your comment).
  6. Follow Sally Lee on Facebook
  7. Follow Sally Lee on Twitter 
  8. Tweet this on Twitter: “Win Holiday decor from @CottageCoastal – Enter by 12/03/10 at  @SallyLeebySea – http://SallyLeeByTheSea.com”

Giveaway Rules (the legal stuff): Contest open
to continental U.S. residents only; must be aged 18+; winner will be
selected by random.org on December 3, 2010. The winner will have their
choice of either a Holiday Sand Dollar or Christmas Tree (as shown above).
The
winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize ~ otherwise, another eligible entry will be
chosen. **Please make sure there is a way to contact you on your post or profile.


Join us at Tuesday Train!!!
About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in christmas, contest, cottage coastal, giveaway, Holidays, suzanne nicholl, suzanne nicholl designs. Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to >{Contest Closed} Holiday Giveaway from Cottage Coastal Store!

  1. >Thanks for the awesome heads up on a great giveaway!!Cricket

  2. Gina Black says:

    >I follow you on Google Friend Connect! Hope to win that Christmas tree!

  3. >I'm a follower and love visiting!

  4. >What a great holiday giveaway! Of course the sand dollar is my fave.

  5. >I'm following on Twitter! Love these creations 🙂

  6. >I'm also following on Facebook 🙂

  7. >Shared the giveaway on my FB page…does that count? 🙂

  8. >Following Sally Lee on Twitter!

  9. >Following Sally Lee on FB!

  10. >I tweeted the giveaway on Twitter!

  11. >I follow Sally Lee via Google Connect.

  12. >Love the Mainsail pillows and the coffee sign….also the blue plate special.

  13. Anonymous says:

    >You have so many neat ideas:-)! The give away is one of them:-)! Ann lunceford.elizabethann@yahoo.com

  14. Daisy says:

    >so great to have discovered you I know follow you on facebook!

  15. Daisy says:

    >I now follow your blog! I love everything coastal and hope to some day live on the beach!

  16. >How fun! Good Luck everybody and enjoy your day!

  17. lockofire says:

    >I tweeted the giveaway on Twitter

  18. lockofire says:

    >I'm now following Cottage Coastal on Twitter!

  19. lockofire says:

    >I follow Sally Lee on Facebook

  20. lockofire says:

    >I follow Sally Lee on Twitter

  21. lockofire says:

    >I visited the Cottage Coastal store and absolutely LOVE their pillows. Especially these: Sailcloth Nautical Large 18" x 18" Red or Navy Anchor Pillow 🙂

  22. lockofire says:

    >I'm now following Cottage Coastal on Facebook!

  23. >I love the holiday sand dollar!

  24. >Also a follower on Google reader!

  25. Trisha says:

    >So very cute and perfect for the holidays!!

  26. Michele says:

    >I "like" Cottage Cottage Coastal on facebook

  27. Michele says:

    >I "like" Sally Lee by the Sea on facebook

  28. >Hi friend! Follower here, who loves the sand dollar!

  29. >And I've admired the Cottage Coastal mermaids for a long time 🙂

  30. The Soul Mom says:

    >Hi! The Soul Mom is your newest follower via the blog hop. Hoping you'll follow back!www.thesoulmom.com

  31. >i am your newest follower from tuesday train http://mizzreviewlady-mommyreviews.blogspot.com/ please follow me back when you get a chance.

  32. >What beautiful give-a-ways!!! I'm blog hopping and found your blog. I'm a new follower. Would love for you to check out my blog and follow back!!

  33. >yeah…soon..all will be wonderful like in tale

  34. Anonymous says:

    >I like the Sand Votives-2.5" beach sand encrusted votives or tea light holders. LPoser1 [at] gmail [dot] com

  35. >engraved concrete blocks – and the pillows! The pillows are fabulous!!!

  36. Mad Mind says:

    >Thanks for linking up with us on the Tuesday Train! Have a great holiday!

  37. KatieCan86 says:

    >I follow Coastal cottages facebook page!Thanks!KatieCan86@yahoo.com

  38. >Wow! What a wonderful giveaway! Thanks for stopping by, I am following you back. Have a great Thanksgiving.

  39. Kathy says:

    >It's a touch choice since they are both beautiful but would probably pick the Noel tree.I follow through Facebook and also by email subscription.

  40. >I love the Christmas tree! So nice. Thank you so much for stopping by my place today, I'm your newest follower :0Have a great Hump Day!

  41. JROCK11 says:

    >I am a email subscriberI am a google follower

  42. Mika says:

    >Following from the blog hop! You can follow me at http://www.mikaspantry.blogspot.comHappy Thanksgiving!!

  43. Kate says:

    >love the sand dollar sign! 🙂 so cute

  44. Kate says:

    >I'm a follower of sally by the see's blog post-enjoy it every day or so!

  45. kate says:

    >now following cottage on facebook too

  46. kate says:

    >visited cottage's website and i really do love the anchor frame they sell-super cute and beachy! I love anchors

  47. katiebelle says:

    >i have to say i'm really loving those sand votives on the cottage's website too-what a brillian idea!!

  48. bichonpawz says:

    >Just stopping by to say Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!!Jeanne of bichonpawz

  49. AmandaG says:

    >I follow via GFC!ama(dot)givens(at)gmail(dot)com

  50. >I'd love to win the sand dollar!!! Thanks for the chance!!

  51. >Hi everybody…checking in to see how it is going! Look forward to Friday's announcement! We're just getting back from OC. Hope Thanksgiving and the weekend is treating you all well! Planning on doing a bit of a Cyber Monday sale as well, so check in on our FB page tomorrow to see what's cooking!

  52. >follow cottage coastal on twitter @moe92582nobodysangel113(at)yahoo(dot)com

  53. >I like the You are my Sunshine blocksnobodysangel113(at)yahoo(dot)com

  54. Anonymous says:

    >In Oklahoma, I'm about as far from the sea as I could get, & my coast is on the Grand Lake o' the Cherokees. The Christmas tree is my favorite!

  55. Anonymous says:

    >Love Coastal Cottage…Debbie Grubert Serrano

  56. Anonymous says:

    >Coastal Cottage and Sally Lee by the Sea have got my creative juices flowing again…What fantastic sites, blogs….Feel good stuff…Thank you…Debbie Grubert Serrano

  57. >Great, really a perfect one for the holiday, indeed a cute place.

Leave a Reply

