>Celebrate the Holidays with Sarah Richardson

>

"Sarah is not your average TV designer. Her keen understanding of the
fundamentals of design compliment razor-sharp instincts in all matters
of taste and style"

To keep the demands of a hectic TV life in balance Sarah spends
weekends living off the grid at the solar-powered cottage she shares with her
husband and daughters. 

Today we share some of her beautiful Christmas decorating schemes with you.


{ Click Here to Read More… }

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in coastal decor, coastal decorating, Holidays, Sarah Richardson. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to >Celebrate the Holidays with Sarah Richardson

  1. >I love Sarah Richardson, thank you so much forthe post! Happy Holidays!JaneFlora Doora

  2. Judy says:

    >I love Sarah Richardson. She is amazing. Thanks for sharing. Happy Holidays.

  3. >My daughter has been watching Sarah for a while now and calls to tell me how much I would love her. You've made it easy. Thanks to your post,now I can find her and my daughter was right. Just from these photos I know I will love her style. Thanks for featuring such a great blog!

  4. >Thanks for featuring Sarah. I just watched her holiday special and was laughing about how she told her assistant to spread out the colored ornaments so the color is spaced correctly around the tree and then her daughter came along and put everything in one spot! The same thing kept happening at our house so after the kids went to bed my husband and I stayed up rearranging the ornaments. Otherwise we would have had one big cluster at the bottom.Anyway, thanks for the great post and have a happy holiday!

Leave a Reply

