>Beachy, Cottagy, Simple! Laundry Room

>

Heather working in her studio

Simple Daisy owner, Heather, describes a few of her favorite things as daisies, butterflies, days spent on the beach and the color aqua blue. She's also about adding things to her home which reflect herself and she encourages others to do the same.

Simple Daisy is a wonderful blog; which reflects Heather's positive and exuberant personality. Everything she writes, photographs and creates offer warmth, love and joy. We can't recommend her blog more highly…oh yeah, she also creates the most adorable beach jewelry; which is available for sale on Etsy.

Heather is graciously letting us show off her "beachy, cottagy, simple" Subway Art project; which she used to finish off her Laundry Room.

{ Click Here to Read More… }

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in coastal decorating, cottage, craft projects, crafts, laundry room. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to >Beachy, Cottagy, Simple! Laundry Room

  1. michelle says:

    >Just love her style and her jewelry! She is so amazing and so inspiring!!

  2. Charity says:

    >Thanks for coming by, I love your blog. I feel like I am at the beach already!

  3. >Love your aqua accessories!! Just beautiful! I have some aqua in my border in my Living Room and I am going to be on the look out for some aqua goodies of my own!!Hugs,Debbie

  4. Amanda says:

    >I'm so please you visited my blog, cause now I've found yours, and its amazing.

  5. Robin says:

    >Gosh everything is so gorgeous! These are my favorite colors and don't the signs look amazing!Her jewelry is beautiful and making me long for summer breezes!I'll visit her…thanks for bringing us this wondermus post full of inspiration!xoRobin

  6. vicki says:

    >Heather has a beauiful blog and I love to visit her there. She is so very inspiring and her crafts are unique and lovely. I am thrilled to be meeting you by way of our blogs – thank you for your visit to see me this morning also. You can count me as your newest follower as well.Vicki

  7. >That subway art is the perfect finishing touch! Love the color.Thanks for visiting today. I'm your newest follower. 🙂

  8. simpledaisy says:

    >Well Hello!!!!Thank you so much for the feature:)I love all things turquoise….beach…happy!!!!And I love your blog!!!! Here's too winter going quickly and spring coming fast:)!!!!

  9. Robin says:

    >*sigh* If only my laundry room were so organized and pretty. thanks for passing on the inspiration!

  10. Suzanne says:

    >I'm wishing this were my laundry room also. Maybe laundry would get done a lot faster:) And I love that you featured such a talented lady, like yourself! I can't wait to peek at her blog and shop. Hmm…think I'm going for a walk on the beach today, no matter that it's in the 40's in South Florida:)

  11. >I see so many great ideas…the wreath is GORGEOUS! And the jewelry is wonderful! How cute that she's displayed on straw bags! I love it! ♥

Leave a Reply

