>Celebrity Clients love Marie Ricci’s Home Accents

>

Nancy O'Dell – Access Hollywood

Hand-painted ceiling medallions and wall plaques add a whimsical or elegant feel to any room and create instant architectural interest inside your beach cottage.

Marie Ricci is the designer and creator of spectacular medallions that have been featured on Oprah (yes, THAT Oprah!, purchased by celebrity clients Nancy O'Dell for her nursery as well as Angela Bassett, Carrie Ann Inaba and Holly Robinson Peete to name a few).

 

{ Click Here to Read More… }

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in coastal decorating, decorating, Favorite Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to >Celebrity Clients love Marie Ricci’s Home Accents

  1. >Oh those ceiling medallions are just too fantastic – thanks for sharing!

  2. >They are all so pretty…love the pineapple.Shelley

  3. Cindy Adkins says:

    >Oh my gosh–I love the ceiling medallions and the PINK chandelier!!! WOW!XO

  4. Debbie says:

    >Love the medallions.Have a great PS.Debbie

  5. Mari says:

    >I LOVE CEILING MEDALLIONS 🙂 AND THESE ARE JUST SO GORGEOUS :)XO~MARI

  6. >I have not seen these before ,I love the pineappple!~Sharon~

  7. Trisha says:

    >Oh! I want one of those medallions and chandeliers-they are all just beautiful!! Happy Pink Saturday!!~Trisha

  8. Shelia says:

    >Oh, everything is wonderful! Love the ceiling medallions.be a sweetie,Shelia 😉

  9. >These are so pretty! I love them all!

  10. >Oh my goodness!!! LOVE those chandeliers and medallions! They are perfect, just really perfect! I've never seen anything like it. Thanks so much for sharing!-April

  11. Holly says:

    >These are so beautiful – it would be hard to decide which one to get! The creativity that women have is just so wonderful!Happy Pink Saturday!

  12. >Happy Pink Saturday Sweetie…What a gorgeous share today.I love these medallions. How gorgeous that black one is that says Believe in this dream. I love that one, and the pineapple medallion for the front of my house. Are these not gorgeous? I have never seen these before.Thank you for the beautiful share. Seeing as how we just painted our home brown, I am going to check into that pineapple one for the front of the house. It makes my heart "HAPPY". Hope you have a wonderful weekend sweet friend. Many country hugs and much love, Sherry

  13. >Be still my heart! My daughter is all grown up now but if she wasn't, I'd have to get the sweet dreams medallion. Pretty!

  14. Tete says:

    >I love them all and it would be so cool to do a wall of them!Happy PS!Tete

  15. >I love the chandeliers with matching ceiling roses – that's an idea I haven't seen before! Simply beautiful.Happy Pink Saturday and hugs from the UK!

  16. simpledaisy says:

    >Those are so cute!!!! What a great find:)

  17. >Beautiful! I love seeing such creative new designs for ceiling medallions.I'm still visiting around Pink Saturday posts. Have a wonderful week.

  18. CailinMarie says:

    >oh these are wondeful! I love the pink bunnies!!!

Leave a Reply

