>Outdoor Living Ideas for your Beach Cottage

 

Outdoor Breakfast Nook – Sunset Magazine
Spring has FINALLY arrived and the Washington coast is enjoying a bit milder weather. Even with all the spring rain yet to come, we are thankful that the flowers are beginning to bloom nicely around our cottage.
Our dream is to cover our back deck (keeping fingers crossed for this summer) so that we can enjoy more outdoor living time.  There is nothing better than eating dinner al fresco during the warm months of the year, don’t you agree?
Here are some favorite outdoor living ideas that hopefully inspire your creativity (or a bit of daydreaming).  Kick off your shoes and enjoy!

{ Click Here to Read More… }

About marierhoades

Beach bum, wife, mother, lover of dogs & cats. Editor of Sally Lee by the Sea, http://nauticalcottageblog.com, a beach cottage design & lifestyle website.
This entry was posted in beach homes, coastal decorating. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to >Outdoor Living Ideas for your Beach Cottage

  1. Gina Black says:

    >I love the beach cottage gazebo – my favorite for sure!

  2. >I like the gazebo, it is my dream to have one or a winter garden with beachy things.

  3. >Terrace with Pergola. That's the one I would pick. They are all beautiful. OH I can't wait for summer. Thank you for pretty images.Love Claudie from Canada where it's still too bloody cold!!xoxo

  4. >they're all great but the one with the beach in the background is amazing!

  5. michelle says:

    >I would say that the Coastal Living would be my favorite but I do love that pergola! I am hoping that we can add one someday to our front.They are all beautiful!

  6. >I have to agree that the Coastal Living one would be my favorite. I am so excited about spring and spending time enjoying the outdoors.

  7. Anonymous says:

    >I love the gazebo–would love to have one someday :O)

Leave a Reply

